Jul. 23, 2003 - 5:54 a.m.
PINK EYE!!!!!!

OK. It's fuckin 6am. I've been awake since 4:30 and I can't go back to sleep.

I have what could very possibly be pink eye.

Last night, as I was preparing for a bath, suddenly my eye became very very itchy and I scratched it, which hurt so fucking much that it swelled up and was all red and gooey and hurt like I had a whole fucking cat under my eyelid.

So I bathed, I held a cold compress on it and put in visine. Then the other eye got mildly itchy, but nothing like the first.

Now this morning, Both my eyes are completely swollen, not super pink but the first eye is practically bruised black around the outside and it's sore, like I've strained the hell out of it.

I'm 153.5 this morning. Losing weight fast, but I'm eating, so nobody panic.

I'm upset though. My breasts are definitely significantly smaller.

I am seriously regretting the breast reduction I had 7 years ago. Although now clothes from the rack fit me. I don't know, all my life I wanted small boobs and now that I have them, there's someone in my life who loves huge boobs, and real droopy huge boobs too, and I no longer have them.

Irony?? Or just Murphy's law...

Anyway, I'm 3.5 pounds away from my goal #2. And a grand. That's not so shabby is it? =)

I wonder if my gramma's up yet? Funny how when you're up super early, you want to call all the people you know, simply because you can't.

HAHA.

Well, at least I don't have to go to work today. If I mention pink eye everyone will run screaming and beg me to stay home.

YAY.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
me not sleeping
Feels Like:
I wanna go to sleep

2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter