Dec. 29, 2003 - 12:44 p.m.
Pita Sandwich Eh? Maybe you SHOULD have been dead...

Back at work fun fun.

So I spoke to the Noggin and let him know that I was not ready to go any further with him, and wanted to keep things simply friendly. He seemed to be cool with that, though who knows what he really felt.

I know everyone hates to get the "let's be friends" speech.

So I feel a lot better about it though. I feel good that I haven't led him on, and that I am not GOING to lead him on etc. Good for me!

I also spoke on the phone with Trevor until 1am last night, that was about 2 hours. I love that he's a phone chatter. Not many guys are, and he's so cynical and crusty and interesting and a thinker and all that stuff, that he's absolutely unlike anyone else I know. He and I are hanging out tonight after I get home.

Speaking of getting home tonight, Helen and I have formulated a fitness schedule. Basically it involves getting up fucken early every day except sat and sun, and sun is still kinda early. We're going to get up at 6 every day, and alternate between doing 1 hour of pilates, and 1/2 hour run +20 minutes pilates. Gah.

If I don't get fit from that shit, I don't know what will. PLUS I'll still be going to cycle classon Wednesdays and running with the running crew on Sundays, hopefully she'll join me for that. Might do cycle on Mondays too. That way, with the overkill, if I miss a day here and there, it won't ruin the whole thing and I won't have to kill myself because of the lazyness.

Oh. Jackrabbit isn't dead. He just stayed a couple of days longer. He was eating a pita sandwich.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter