Apr. 01, 2003 - 4:40 p.m.
pervert doctors

I still have this shooting pain in my shoulder, like someone has run me through with a spear. It makes it hard to breathe. I went to the clinic today to get a doc's advice and I think I got slightly molested. It was creepy. I left feeling slightly damp between my legs, that's the creepier part. He made me take off my top, left my bra on. He listen to my heart and breathing in various locations around my chest and back. He leaned against my leg and I swear it was his crotch.

It's gross. I feel like I should feel violated and want to press charges and feel all weird about it, but I don't. I didn't care at all, in fact, it was a kind of turn on. He wasn't unattractive, and he was nice. Hmmmm.

I don't think I'll go back there ever again.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Beulah - My Horoscope
Feels Like:
I'm outside my body, looking in

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter