Jan. 23, 2003 - 9:11 a.m.
The Possum Dream

I just remembered my dream from last night. Not all of it but...there were these three little baby foxes and Christina was going to kill them to make a fur piece of clothing. They were too small really, now that I think about it, to be foxes, they looked more like possums, but they were the size of white mice, only really fluffy and white, with no tails. I freaked out at her. I called the Humane Society and the SPCA trying to get her arrested for this horror, and there were three of them so I put each one in a different container. I ran all over the place, I took them to Cypress mountain where at the bottom there were all these homes and cabins and hostels. So I checked into a hostel and tried to save these little creatures, but one by one, I ended up killing them accidentally. One of them drowned in water that was in the container that I didn't know about. Another starved and the third froze to death. Needless to say when I woke up I was EXTREMELY upset.

I wonder if it means anything.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter