Aug. 19, 2003 - 11:56 a.m.
Jeez, I'm practically SHOWING.

I think if I'm going to have an abortion, I should do it after labour day weekend.

After my camping trip. I don't want to be on this trip with Jackrabbit feeling empty and all that emotional stuff that's going to come with the procedure.

Or maybe I SHOULD have it done before because then I won't have morning sickness and I won't be all tired and shit for the hike. GAH. Decisions.

I have to say though, I'm reading up on the first weeks of pregnancy just to see what kind of stuff is going on. I'm freakin' textbook! Almost. I haven't hit on the morning sickness yet. But it's fascinating. Some really interesting stuff going on in my body right now and the physical manifestations of it are fucking NUTS. I'll keep you posted on what's going on. The developments etc.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


3 fussbugets said...



Site Meter