Jan. 27, 2004 - 3:35 p.m.
Pushmepullyou

It's interesting to see in plain obvious view some people's susceptability to reverse psychology, or the supply and demand thing in human terms.

When I push away and I am not available, I get sweet communications, ways of reaching out and trying to still include me in life in some manner, be it music, or an email or something. A word from me triggers a response within an hour, most of the time.

But when I'm available, ready and here, wanting to talk, wanting to make contact, wanting to maintain some kind of regular friendship, the pulling away on the other side begins. I get short, brush off replies; too busy. My phone calls are ended on a whim. I somehow feel left hanging and underappreciated.

I need to be busier.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter