Jun. 23, 2003 - 4:01 p.m.
Question Game Part II

Questions game again. Too much fun. These are from Christen

1) What is your favorite physical feature about yourself, and why?
I think my favourite physical feature is actually features. I love my eyes. I can always find something wrong with some part of my body, even my hands which I love, but I have weird nails that don't grow into a nice shape. My eyes, however, I can find nothing wrong with. I love the colour, I love the shape, I love the size, they're nice and big, I love their expressiveness. My eyes, in my opinion, are perfect!

2) Your ultimate pet--please describe in detail!
The ultimate pet huh? I've always wanted something big and wild, like a jaguar or other large cat. White tiger? They are so beautiful and powerful, but they don't flaunt their power. They don't have to because they're secure in it. They can lie on the ground in the most relaxed floppy state, and you can still sense the power coiled up in their muscles, in their agility. Very impressive creatures. If only they were as affectionate as house cats...

3) What state/city have you never vistited that you wish you could, and what would you do there?
I've never been to the south of the US. I would love to go to New Orleans and see all the history. I wish it were 10 years ago still, when Mardi Gras was still Mardi Gras instead of a spring break assholery fest for college kids with IQs lower than 10. I would walk the streets and boulevards and check out the waterfront and visit the cemeteries and absorb as much history as possible. And get pissed too.

4) If you could be in any production, which production and which role? Performed live or on video?
I still have a fear of performing live so I'm not sure how live I would want to go. Let's say on film. I have always wanted to be Sarah in Labyrinth. That is my favourite movie from my childhood and I have ALWAYS WANTED to be her. So that's who I would pick. I love fantasy, I love having evil people fall in love with me and make them want to change. I love figuring stuff out, like all the puzzles in the Labyrinth. LOVE IT.

5) If you could spread one message to a large group of people (either a whole nation, an entire gender, a certain age group, etc.), and it would simply be inherently understood, what would the message be, and who would receive it?
Probably a message to women. I could say world peace oriented stuff, but that's impossible within the human existence, so I'll say this instead. To women everywhere: "You are beautiful the way you are. You are important. You are valuable. You are equal to everyone else. You are indespendsable. You deserve to be heard. You deserve to be seen. You deserve to be loved and treated with respect. You are allowed to age. You are allowed to gain weight and lose weight according to your health and as you see fit. You can wear what you want. You are allowed to be proud of what you were born with. You are allowed to speak your mind and be proud of your thoughts and intellect. You can exist without a man. You can run a company. You can create anything you want. You can survive alone. You can choose between housewife and career, you can do both if you want. You are beautiful, strong, intelligent, wise, loving and powerful. You are everything.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Creeper Lagoon - Dear Deadly
Feels Like:
chocolate over load. There are little candies and i ate too many.

2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter