May. 19, 2003 - 8:07 p.m.
Oliver Spoon vs. Q-Tip - 0-0

Day one of the Cat vs. Q-Tip experiment.

I have a cat, Oliver Spoon, whose eyes you can see below. He is obsessed with Q-Tips. He hunts them down, roots through my garbage searching for them, and then ruthlessly shreds and slobbers on them and leaves them in his water or food dish.

So I have undertaken to experiment upon said obsession.

Day One:

I have placed a single q-tip into the light blue rubbish bin in my bedroom. The rubbish bin is currently devoid of any other rubbish. Simply the q-tip in the bottom of it. It is now 8:09pm, Monday the 19th. We'll see how long it takes him to tip the bin and relocate the q-tip to his water bowl.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Catherine Wheel - Future Boy
Feels Like:
I'm all scientific-like

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter