May. 20, 2003 - 9:33 a.m.
Day Two, Q-tip 1 cont'd, possibly concluded.

Day Two:

Last night, before I went to bed at approximately 12:30, I saw q-tip-one one more time. It was lying on the floor outside the kitchen again. This q-tip did not make it to the food bowl.

This morning when I woke up, the q-tip was gone. I haven't seen it since.

In daily life:

I've broken 160lbs, but barely. I'm at 159.5. heh. I'm not going to get too thrilled about it yet. I want to get to 159 or lower and stay there, then it will be official.

My gramma seems to be doing fine. I haven't talked to her since friday, but I did call twice - no answer. She's probably resting, and I haven't heard anything from mum, so she must be ok.

Relationship going good. Friendship with Jackrabbit is rocky. I've been helping my girlfriend Karin plan her wedding. Things are really pretty normal these days. I've been fairly even keel, I had an episode of depression yesterday brought on by an argument with Jackrabbit and I've decided I can't talk to the lawyer about him anymore because I'm afraid he'll get the wrong idea.

I won't actually get to see the lawyer until thursday, but I think it will be good to spend some time on our own each, absence makes the heart grow fonder etc etc. Makes you appreciate the other person a little more. I hope he got his essay done...

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter