Apr. 29, 2003 - 9:22 a.m.
Relax!!!

I've decided to fucking relax. I have been worrying far too much about everything regarding the Lawyer in terms of what he wants from me. I'm just going to take it easy and let the relationship go where it's going to because I think if I stress about it, and try to MAKE it go somewhere, that will just fuck it up.

I'm not talking about all the sneaking around and shit. I mean about how I keep thinking bad thoughts like, when he tells me I'm hot does he really mean that? Or when he tells me all the little things I do are cute, does he really mean that? Blah blah. I have to stop second guessing and trust that yes, I am desirable, yes, he does desire me, and yes he's with me because he wants to be. I haven't forced him into a thing! HAHA.

Silly me.

I'm starving and my diet has hit a snag. I can't seem to knock it lower than 165 again, which is what I went back up to on my holiday. Goddammit.

Oh well. I must be building up muscles from all the sex. HAHA.

I'm also wearing sexy shoes today. little camel coloured T-Strap heels. It's sunny out. It's finally spring. I planted peas yesterday. LA.

peace out brutha...

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiileeeeeeeeeeeeeeeence
Feels Like:
wet hair, empty tummy, wearing sexy shoes.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter