Jul. 21, 2004 - 2:39 p.m.
i'll roll down the window

Came across this in (ugh) MSN of all things:

Can Exes Be Friends?.

Have a read, it's good advice, it seems. I need to read through it myself about 10 or 30 times and perhaps it'll sink in? This is such a step by step, I wish I had this two months ago. And really, it's not new news to me, it's all obvious stuff, but it helps to have it written out for me like this.

Anyway, I hate self help stuff, but this might actually be useful...

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Starting Hey Nostradamus by Douglas Coupland. It's set in North Vancouver, where I grew up. Pi has to wait.
Sounds Like:
Death Cab - Transatlanticism
Feels Like:
if you got the reference that the title of this entry is from, you get candy. hint, it does have to do with the topic.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter