Dec. 19, 2003 - 10:41 a.m.
Running Around like a Running Around Thing

Ahhh...two more have dropped me from their favourites list. Interesting. Now that I'm public again and talking they're like "what the hell? why was I reading her again?"

Heh.

Last night the star of the musical showing at the Theatre right now, barged into the box office, because he's a bargie bargerstein, and always barges in, to book or to check that some tickets were booked for him like he requested. After going through it with him, looking at him out of the side of my head, all cock-headed-like, (hee hee I'm so immature) he said "thanks, you're the best".

?????

What kind of remark is that? Are you trying to be friendly?

I snicked and guffawed a little and said "yeah, I know". And the guy is so comletely humourless that I think he thought I wasn't kidding.

Odd. anyway, I wonder if he'll be at the debaucherous mess aka the Staff Party on Sunday? Hmmm.

Speaking of debaucherous mess, I invited the Noggin to the party and now I'm not sure I want him to come. I feel like since he's new to the crowd I'll have to look after him the whole night, and I kinda plan on running around like a running around thing, all drunkie-like. I'm not sure I am going to have the energy or the stamina to make sure he's entertained the whole time.

I kinda prewarned him, so maybe I've given sufficient disclaimer so that I can be myself and be me. Haha, the funny part is, he'll probably want me more because I'm so unattainable.

Blah.

Yeah, I don't want to get involved in a serious manner with anyone. Kisses all around folks.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter