Jan. 15, 2004 - 11:32 a.m.
Some Boring Blather in order to skyve at work.

Wow, have I ever not had time to write today! Phew...

Sigh. I got my tax forms in the mail yesterday. Blah. How depressing is that? I can't believe it's time already. I have to figure out what the difference in claiming will be if I do include the RSP contributions from now till Feb, or if I don't. But my taxes are pretty straightforward. I have a couple of donation receipts, and I have my rsp contributions, and my classes, and it's basically straightforward from there on in with the T4's.

To be honest, I hope the past year is the LAST year that I have straightforward taxes. Because this will mean that I am self employed, as an actor, maybe even to the point where I become a company, and then it won't be T4 heaven, it will be accountant city.

Boring dry stuff, that.

My physio appointment last night was good. I learned a bit about what's wrong. It's almost certain that there are pinched up nerves in my neck and back. After manipulating me for a bit, I felt a lot better, the headache was gone momentarily, but it's back today, of course.

Still no claim number from the big meanies at ICBC.

Still antisocial, but I'm trying to reach out. I invited the lads over for movie night tomorrow night, with junk food and drinks and a buncha movies, whatever they wanna watch. No one has rsvp'd.

I'm such a loser! Even the nerds don't rsvp.

Sigh.

I need to meet some very different very outgoing people.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter