Feb. 09, 2004 - 1:14 p.m.
The Scenic Route

So many things I want to say. Tromley and I have taken quite a step in the last week. We've suddenly become a lot more important to each other. Interesting.

We've talked a lot today about what we can and can't handle and we've both agreed that we are certainly not ready for any kind of committment from either side, but that we are definitely both interested in exploring what's going on.

I know, change of heart for me? In the last week, I've let go of a lot of stuff, which has cleared out a lot of room in my heart. When there are spaces, other stuff wants to rush in to fill those spaces, osmosis, diffusion. Scientific shit. Well, Tromley has also gone through some changes this week, and it seems some of his stuff rushed in to fill my spaces.

It's amazing what happens when you relax and let things go a little. I feel scared, good, excited, nervous, sad for my loss, happy for my gain, curious to where this will lead. Hope that we will be good to and for each other. It's a narrow walk through these woods, and falling into the bushes is always a threat, but I think I'll enjoy the scenery for a while...

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter