Jul. 09, 2004 - 6:50 p.m.
they're sending me scripts already

I just got a phone call from a student at VFS (Vancouver Film School) who saw my headshot there and wanted me to read the script for her final project!!!

She's sending me the script now, and I have an audition with her on Sunday.

WOW. How cool is THIS? I must say, it's very nice to be chased up.

This means that I now have three auditions this weekend, three days in a row. Sat/Sun/Mon. Maybe I'll get one of these?

Sadly, the first person I thought to call and enjoy my excitement with was Tromley. I guess you'll have to do the trick for now, dear old diary.

The cool thing about this one, is that she already likes my look, so now it's up to me to go in and kick some ass.

No pressure, right?

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter