Dec. 03, 2003 - 9:12 a.m.
Sex and Snow, my two favourite things.

I really should make more of an effort to document my life right now. I just can't seem to be bothered.

So the condo in whistler is booked for the weekend, and it's going to be just Jackrabbit and I.

I don't even know what I want to do about that. I know we'll end up having a lot of sex this weekend. I know that we'll end up fighting at least twice. I don't know what resolutions I want to make. I guess a good one would be to try to be less sensitive to things he says. I've made this promise in the past, to just learn to relax a bit and not take things to heart, because in life, people are always saying things, and sooner or later they're going to say something that I won't like. So I can take it several ways right?

I had a dream that Helen got up early and was in the shower and I thought - crap, she's going to make me late because I need to get into the shower. Jeeeeeez.

But she was sound asleep when I got out of bed. I think my brain was trying to rationalize why I should stay in bed longer. 'Oh, I can't get up because Helen's already in there so I may as well just stay here in bed'. For cryin out loud.

I know this may sound weird. Especially since I was so depressed yesterday, but it seems that when JR and I are spending time together these days, it's good-time, rather than bad-time or sad-time or fight-time. We have a good energy right now. I hope it gets better. We joke a lot and it's funny and relaxed and it feels good.

Last September was absolutely rock-bottom for both of us. I guess it can only go up from there?

So not much new in the acting realm. I have three projects coming up in the future but who knows when. Two zombie movies and a gory nurse movie.

YESSS!!!!!!!!!!!! I love that I'm going to be in B-Movies.

I have a whisker on my chin that is driving me insane because I have no tweezers here to pull it out and I won't be home until 10 tonight. I may just rip off my chin.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter