Jan. 24, 2003 - 3:06 p.m.
Somebody Shut Her Up

Wow, do I ever have the sleepytimes. I have to stop having carbos for lunch. I had a sandwich and I am ready for sleep right this second. BAGGED.

Mind you, we have been early spring cleaning the office and I've thrown about two tonnes of paper into the recycling bin, plus old typewriters etc. It's been insane. A thousand photos from 12 years ago, old school MAC cords and things that are in no way relevant to anything in our office since 1987.

Oh, and thank you all for your suggestions for names for my little pinchy paws koala. But I didn't need to ask anyway because I realized the name was in front of me all along. "Pinchy Paws".

I made it up, I can use it! So just Pinchy for short, like Homer's lobster.

It's true about the appeal of unavailable men. One of the men in my office is certainly a hottie in a geeky sort of dorky way, which is the way I seem to like it. But he's married, and has a baby, so no way, of course. But it's fun to dream. In another life?

I have a zit on my temple that I scratched my accident, now it's bleeding and being generally all around annoying. Bastard. I must look a fright. I'm at work wearing sweatpants that barely cover the crack of my ass as they are designer yoga pants that I have never used for yoga, and are meant to sit on your hip bones. Hee hee. Running shoes, dirty ones at that, and my hair is all awry and sticking up.

The love of my life is too busy to talk to me today. My little brother turned 16, did I mention that? He failed his driving test. Phew. Actually, I failed my driving test the first time too. I think everyone does, so they can make more money on us, since you have to pay every time you take it. BASTARDS.

Word of the day?? BASTARDS!!! Say it with a british accent, like you have crumpets stuffed up your nose. Say it with an Australian accent, like you have a surfboard up your ass. Say it with a french accent like your a pompous dickhead. Say it like an American, with your mouth wide open whlie fast food falls out. Or Say it with a Canadian accent, with beer in your mouth. I could go on like this for days. Say it like the Germans with....

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter