Aug. 14, 2004 - 12:31 p.m.
sicky sickerstein

Guess who is sick? Guess who woke up with the freakin flu? Guess who is now hopped up on major DayQuil, which is loaded with ephedrine? Guess who was up at a 7:30 anyway to get ready to shoot a film out in Richmond? Guess who got there totally sick and groggy waiting for the drugs to kick in, but still got her shit together and shot her scene perfectly without incident even though she was wholly and entirely sketching from the uppers in the DayQuil and you could have probably scraped her off the ceiling if she wasn't able to basically sit on her hands and hold her shit still?

Meeee! And now I'm at home feeling sick n horrid, and I am waiting for the delivery men to bring my new washer and dryer so that I can have clean clothes without flooding my condo every time. As well, Tromley is coming by today, hopefully bringing my seriously late birthday present (yeah, well my christmas present to him was three months late as well, so I had it coming) and maybe he'll make me feel better.

You know how in an outhouse the shit piles up underneath? You know that poor piece of shit that was the first in the hole and now it's covered with god knows how many months worth of other shit and pee? I feel like that piece of shit. Graphic, no?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
can't read, head hurtie
Sounds Like:
the fan - damn it's hot in here
Feels Like:
outhousie poop

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter