Nov. 04, 2003 - 1:58 p.m.
Skinny Guys and Pheromones

I've been thinking a fair bit about pheromones again.

I wonder if slim build guys produce similar pheromones, and I wonder if my scent receptors are particularly sensitive to it?

I wonder if skinny guys are hornier or more sexual and require more sex than bigger guys and if they are (which seems to be my experience), is it because they have a lesser chance of "impregnating a female" due to their smaller size? Like in the wild how larger males get to mate, and the females tend to go for more physically impressive males? And if that's the case, then the skinny ones would have to produce killer strong pheromones in order to attract females and get the opportunity to pass on their genes.

Because I think all men have the imperative to pass on their own particular genes. It's instinctual and ingrained. This is not an argument for cheating!!! This is just a statement of physical makeup. We're still civilized, well, close enough, and can make choices based on higher thinking rather than our dicks and pussies, so quash that argument right there.

Anyone have any comments on that? Personal experiences? An authority on the subject?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Time Magazine - Last week's
Sounds Like:
Cars - Drive
Feels Like:
sneezie

4 fussbugets said...



Site Meter