Nov. 21, 2002 - 11:10 a.m.
Sod Off

I can't believe it. I have ANOTHER cold sore. Man, I am not healthy this year. Too much emotional stress, to much going on in my life that's not healthy for my mind.

It's ok.

I just hope it's gone quick. I am testing my theory that listerine actually speeds up the healing. The last time around, it stopped the blisters from getting worse, and basically made them go away. The swelling isn't to bad, and I suspect that they will be gone in 3 days! I'll let you know. If you want to know, that is..

It's another board meeting day at work, which means I get to sit on my ass all afternoon and blast my music. No one will be in the office. I wonder if I'll be alone again, that's always such a trip.

"I know I've been tolerant 'till now but here comes a warning: there's a very clear line that I am drawing and if you cross it:

sod off

If you think I'd let you pull me down to your 3rd class communication and bulldoze over all my sensitivities you've read me all wrong

sod off

things so far have been too perfect this is the premier but, oh, how many dress-rehearsals I've been through darling, this is far too pure and perfect. I let you corrupt it

sod off

I won't let you ruin this

sod off"

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter