Nov. 27, 2002 - 11:44 a.m.
Some Bullshit

At least it's gotta be snowing somewhere. Just not here. boohoohoo.

I'm damn hungry and all I have is this gross breakfast bar thing that I've been picking at for about three hours. 15 minutes and its lunch time.

I have been drinking far too much. So much that it's actually been three nights in a row that I've been drinking. BAD BAD.

I think tonight, I'm going to go home and play a couple of hours of resident evil and Silent Hill. Maybe Kirin will come over and play them with me? Hmmm.

I have them until next Saturday, so I better play the shit outta them or I'll have wasted my money. Is this boring or what?

I have put on a lot of weight lately, I think it's from all the booze. I better stop!

Love my life, I really really do. Really. Can I get a ruling on this one?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter