Sept. 11, 2003 - 1:35 p.m.
Some Favourites

I was just reminded of a couple of lines from a great Jeff Buckley song, "Morning Theft".

"You had so much to give you thought I couldn't see. Gifts for bootheels to crush, promises, deceipt. I had to send it away to bring us back again"

"I miss my beautiful friend"

"Oh Joy, I'm your boy. It feels good to me". - Yes, you know who this is for, love.

Also, I may have mentioned this before, but on the right in the menu I've added a "FAVOURITES" selection. I'm now going through my diary, reliving my life day by day and recording which were my favourite entries. Ones that meant something very important to me. Ones that I really liked the thoughts I had or the train of thoughts. Ones that describle favourite events etc. There's a lot of them...it's not a short list. Yeah, I love my own writing. Hehe.

Anyway, if you're looking for the fast food version of my diary, head for the favourits list. Otherwise, be good kids and read it all. =)

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter