Feb. 06, 2003 - 11:20 a.m.
Spinach Salad

I just ate soup. It's making my stomach make slurping noises.

I had a good night last night. I spent some time chatting with my acting teacher, who really believes in me and thinks I should be working like crazy. Well, so do I! She's an amazing lady, I like her a lot.

Class was good too, I had one good scene, one crap scene, but that wasn't too big a deal. I have a great scene for next week though. A chance to redeem myself.

Went for a drink and a bite after with Alex and Kirin, two of my favourite people. Very supportive, the two of them.

I feel like I'm on an upswing. I have a bunch of crushes that are unspoiled, my financial situation sucks, but I've been offered the option of a loan from Chris, who I don't really want to borrow money from but will if necessary. I'm getting a new agent NEXT WEEK. That's the goal. I will have a new agent next week! I WILL have a new agent next week.

Ok so I met up with DrummerGuy, the 12th grader that I used to love who's now 30 and all growed up.

He is so nice. I can't believe how nice he is. He's nothing but smiles and friendly cheery cheer. He was so happy to see me and I could hardly believe that I was ever terrified of him.

He's a fantastic drummer, good conversationalist and very unassuming, the opposite of arrogant! I was glad to dispel my fears that he was "too cool" or cocky or anything.

I'm eating a salad now. I'm going to eat lots and lots today, but all kinds of foods that digest really fast and go right through you.

I ate spinach salad the other day, and really, do we actually digest any of that because I certainly didn't. I went poo and there was a pristine spinach salad floating in the toilet?????

Ok everybody say ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Right. Go play games now. Lunch Time

Play. Go.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter