Nov. 21, 2003 - 9:16 a.m.
Some Stuff That's Going On

I'll probably update a lot today, since it' s the last day for a while.

I saw crows and pigeons all eating crap off the ground together this morning. Wow, can't we all just get along like that?

I was up at 5:30 this morning, after going to bed at 1:30. Four hours of sleep is definitely not enough. Eek. I was at the gym, I did very well considering I was starving, exhausted, felt like dying. Now though, I'm so tired I'm not sure I am going to make it through today. I have a shift at the theatre tonight, and I'm going out for dinner n drinks with Tromley. Too tired. Too old to be doing this, really.

It's also very cold in here.

I think if there's no movie at trevor's tomorrow night, I'm going to rent a couple and PASS OUT.

It's freezing in here and I'm drinking a smoothie. What's the matter with me?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter