Dec. 23, 2002 - 9:45 a.m.
Some Bullshit

Hey HEEEYYYY what a weekend. I saw Lord of The Rings: The Two Towers. I have to say that I loved it TONS, and was irritated by a few things, but all in all, it was great fun. Can't wait for the last one.

There was a reservation that I had about this one, but it was dispelled the moment I saw it. The Ents. I thought to myself "how are they going to do them? It's easy to make them stupid...but they did a FANTASTIC JOB!! I thought they were wonderful and the voices were fantastic "Hoom hum".

Gollum was also FANTASTIC. I can't go on long enough about what a great job they did on him. The voice actor too. MEGA props to the voice actor for Gollum/Smeagol. He was wonderful.

OK ENOUGH! I'm finished my Christmas shopping save two presents, one of which is paid for, the other is not. Then I'm finito. Just have to wrap them and everything will be peachy.

But DAMN I want to die, I'm so tired. And I have to plan a menu for a "thank god christmas is over" dinner party I'm having on the 27th. That should be interesting...

I'm still in love, still disappointed by it, and still not hanging on to it. This has been an interesting holiday.

One more day and I'm free for a week and a half. LOVE IT!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter