May. 16, 2003 - 10:02 a.m.
Just some talking and thinking

Another day, another dollar.

My gramma is still in the hospital. She has blockages in her neck, which means she's getting 20% of the blood to her brain on one route, and 40% on another. So they have her on aspirin. The story is that she can possibly live unaffected for however long, or she could have a MASSIVE stroke at any time. She doesn't know this. I don't think anyone is going to tell her either. I'm going to see her this morning. But apparently right now she's fine and feels pretty good and is in high spirits. So I'm not going to worry for now. There's no sense in it.

The lawyer read my cheesy poem. Hee hee. I know it was silly and meant as an experiment in structure, but he actually quite liked it. He thought it was really cute.

He masturbates over me! God I love that. He was reading an email I sent him, and it wasn't particularly erotic or anything, just saying I missed him etc. He was reading all my old emails and thinking about me and he got all horny so he went to the can and jerked off on the toilet and the funny part is, at the crucial moment, he came, and was straining at his pants so hard with his knees, since they were down a bit, he tore his jeans!!! Awww...

Anyway, best sex I've had in a long long time. Jackrabbit was good, but there was no real emotion in it and I felt like I wasn't dirty enough for him. The funny part is that I couldn't be dirty with him, but I am SO dirty with the lawyer. Anyway, it felt a bit mechanical sometimes, like ok, I fuck you like this so you come, and then I slam you like this so I come and we're done. thanks!

With the lawyer it's like, I fuck you like this all spoon style cause wow you make cool and sexy noises when I do that and wow it makes me feel all funky and growly and awesome, let's fuck like this for a while, ok wow, you seem like you're really close, you ok? you wanna flip over? ok so flip over and I'll fuck you like this for a while oh shit you're going to come? WOW, oh wow oh wow, lookit you! oh YEEEAAAAH you're hot when you come. Ok let's lie still for a while now and rest, ok doggie ride! oh damn you are so much fun! I'm gonna come ok ok, slow down, prolong it a bit, savour the brink, ok ok ok..

And then when he comes it's like a volcano.

I wonder if I am attracted to men that remind me of Liz Phair, Supernova, on some subconsious level, or is the song so brilliantly written that it could apply to everyone?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:
horny again, shit.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter