Sept. 10, 2002 - 8:05 p.m.
Tap all over this big world

I'm doing ok today. I ordered a pizza and ate the whole thing. I haven't eaten much in the last few days so it was a stretch and I actually made myself feel pretty sick.

My friends have been so fantastic. Everyone has really stepped up to support me and help me out. Everyone is offering to take me out, or pick me up and talk or whatnot. I even got vengefully curious today and had a look at who was on Match.com, though I tend to dislike going that route because most of the guys that are on there end up just wanting casual sex, even though it says right on their profiles "looking for that special someone" blah blah. So whatever.

Even people that I don't know personally, all these amazingly cool and kind people in the diaryland community have stepped up and offered an ear to vent into or advice on how they got through things. It really helps to commiserate with someone. Thank you so much to fezmonkey and thebrenda and noa and atlas and everyone else who has shown me concern

Maybe Chris is gay. He's been spending a shitload of time with Darryl, one of his buddies from work, who also just broke up with his girlfriend around the same time. Maybe they dumped us so that they could get it on with each other. It's a little coincidental, but my mother asked me today if I thought Chris might be gay, and she didn't know about Darryl. HAHAAHHA. WOOOOOOOO wouldn't that suck a bunch. But I would almost be happier if he did turn out to be gay, because then I would know that it was nothing to do with me, and I think I could stand seeing him with another man, might even be turned on by it, but seeing him with a woman would destroy me, like him seeing me with a man would destroy him.

Am I evil for wanting him to see me with a man?

I took a bath with a bath bomb that Anna gave me for my birthday. Now I'm covered in little sparkles that were hidden in the bath bomb and my tub is a lot more rave style than it was a few hours ago.

In other news, the 24 Hour Film Contest is coming up and it's almost time! September 21st is the day, so I'll post the link once it's up. FUNFUN.

"I lick my brain in silence. Rather squeeze my head instead. Midget man provoking violence. Listen not to what I said.

I said please calm it down. Everything is turning brown.

Mutilated lips give a kiss on the wrist of the worm like tips of tentacles expanding in my mind, I'm fine, accepting only fresh brine you can get another drop of this, yeah you wish...

Tap all over this big world

Take my hand you ugly girl

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


5 fussbugets said...



Site Meter