Jun. 26, 2003 - 1:24 p.m.
TaskMasta

OK I'm stealing a TASK from Booberella, who got it from someone else's diary. I'm sure you'll all figure out who you are.

TASK: Pick ANY 20 users on your favorites list. Without revealing their names, say something about (or to) each one of them. Never reveal who they are.

1. I wish I knew more people like you, you're hilarious, you bitch like the best of them and describe it so well I feel like I am right there, bitching with you. You tip well too.

2. You love toys. What else can I say? That makes you cooler than all the people I know. You're a little hottie, and I bet you know it, but you don't let it affect you, it seems. She's a lucky girl, your new one and I hope it works out for you guys.

3. You've been there for me from the start. You've understood everything because it seems you're living it too, well most of it. You're just as beautiful, just as smart and savvy and I don't message you enough. I wish I did. Thanks hon, you have been so incredibly supportive and you say the right thing at the right time, all the time!

4. I think you must have been one of the first diaries I added. I must say that when I discovered you'd read me I nearly shit my pants because being a newbie and all, I thought you were the epitome of a widely read diary and that you couldn't be bothered reading a little poop like me. You say things that suck sometimes, and you have a few outlooks that differ from mine, but that is what makes life interesting, now doesn't it?

5. You are a sexy motherfucker. You know I think so. I think if circumstances were different and we both had time and money, we'd be fucking. Lots. You're smart, inquisitive, and an INSTIGATOR!! Thanks for listening to me and throwing your two cents in because I always value your thoughts, no matter how cheap. hehe.

6. You're the one I chat with the most. You've proven to me that men can be happy and can be in love, I've kinda watched it grow for you and you've given me your perspective on many an occasion. Thanks for that.

7. You have an amazing wit, and a brilliant with a camera, in my opinion. You seem so lost sometimes and I would love to save you if I knew how. I love your way with words and what you think about is what I think about, you just express it SO much better. I would love to meet you, really.

8. You're mysterious. You were updating and talking with me and you were even here, and I missed you and now you're gone and I miss you. I wanted to meet you too. You had beautiful things to say and seemed like a pretty gentle spirit. Maybe another time. Hope you're well.

9. You aren't on my list anymore but I thought I should add you anyway. I'm so sorry that we even decided to try something because I was reading my past entries and some of your comments and notes and we were so happy and friendly and funny and helpful to each other. Now we pretend that the other doesn't exist, though I sneak looks at your webpage often. You don't update any more, though I suspect you have a new diary. Don't know what it is though. Too bad that things got so fucked up like that.

10. You've been amazing. SUPER, almost. You've had it rough but you always seemed to have words of support and friendship for me. Thanks! Hope I meet you one day too, that would be cool...and I hope you stay happy and that happy stays you.

11. You're gone, to another country altogether. You found love and you removed yourself from your life and are living a new one. You lucky girl. You have been instrumental in the restructuring of my personage. You were there to remind me that we're beautiful and deserve all the good things that come to us. I can't wait to see you again! I miss you!

12. You're new on my list. But I already feel like I know you. Creepy? YES. HAHA. You just read like the kind of person I would make instant friends with if I had met you somewhere here. I can't wait to read more. OH YEAH, and you're funny.

13. I can't remember how you got on my list, but I like your style. I like the way you write. I like the way you think, or at least write like you think. You make me happy that all men aren't shallow pricks like the ones i seem to meet. Hope we become friends.

14. You are who I want to be.

15. Despite the cover of redneckery, you are actually a brilliant writer, brilliant storyteller, and your grammer and vocabulary gives it all away. Another one of those heavyhitter favourite diaries that is widely read that I can't believe reads me! I know I was in shock/surprise when I saw myself added to your list. I love your narrative, you sound like you really have it together. Thanks for being so constant!

Ok so I only made it to fifteen. I don't have enough people on my damn favourites list! haha. Also, I'm tired of typing now so I'll add more later.

Love.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Cold Play - I'll see you again
Feels Like:
head still sore, but not hungry. Want this day to be done with.

1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter