Nov. 18, 2003 - 10:10 a.m.
It's all about the texture.

Toast with loads of butter.
I like the crunchy feeling with the directly following melted butter squishing out. Even better, when there is peanut butter or honey on too. The honey kinda crystalizes and so you have the crunchy bread and honey and the butter squishing out.

Poached Eggs with Hollandaise Sauce.
I love how everything is slippery and buttery.

Extra Creamy Kraft Dinner.
Need I say anything about this?

Pudding.
I love taking a spoon and eating off layers of the large amount on it.

Extra Cheesy Pizza
I like the stringiness of the cheese and pulling out and getting a big mouthful of the melted stuff.

Extra Soft Bacon
I like it almost rubbery with lots of ketchup.

Weight Watcher's Mousse
I love the unchilled stuff, it's all full of air and creamy. They don't make it anymore.

Blended Beverages
I love things like fruit smoothies and slurpees and margaritas. I like crunching the ice just a little bit.

OOOH Crunching Ice
I know it's bad for my teeth but I love the way it feels.

Soft Serve Ice Cream

Can you tell I'm sick of being on a diet?

JR called me last night. I wasn't home.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


3 fussbugets said...



Site Meter