May. 15, 2003 - 9:06 a.m.
The Deal

Ok the deal on the weight for the moment.

When I went on holiday I put some weight back on, not much, four pounds, to bring me back to 165, which is still 10 pounds lighter than I was when I started. But I haven't been able to really drop any further than 164-163 and it seemed to fluxuate between those.

Sunday I was at 165 again. But this morning, after 4 days on the Atkins, I'm down to 162.5. SO. Seems to be working so far. Got a week and a half to go.

Here's my deal. I am NOT ALLOWED to go clothes shopping until I hit 155lbs. Because I don't want to buy anything and then have it be too big after all. So 155 pounds. Then I can clothes shop. And by then I'll have saved up some decent cashola!!

Ok you head it here first. It's now in writing. There's no way I can say that I never said that now. Unless I delete this entry, but again, once someone's read something, it's OUT THERE!! haha.

LA.

Kickass acting career, here I come.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter