Feb. 10, 2004 - 11:50 p.m.
I love you thiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiis big

I wonder if he's still in bed, upset, thinking about things, maybe realizing that some of the stuff he said was pretty cruel.

Or if he's angry too, and has decided to shut me out, to preempt my shutting him out. Thinking, she's done it once again, she's got such problems.

Or maybe he's crying? Maybe he hurts as much as I do. I wish this were true.

Or maybe he's confused and doesn't know what just happened. Maybe he doesn't understand how he makes me feel so small. This '-' big. How what he says and how he says it and when he says it belittles me. How his lack of respect is apparent sometimes. But then again, how can he respect me? I've never given him reason to respect me, considering how little I seem to respect myself.

But what I really think, is that he's fallen asleep.

That's how much I think he cares.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Franny and Zooey - JD Salinger
Sounds Like:
nada
Feels Like:
tired. so very very tired.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter