Jan. 12, 2004 - 12:27 p.m.
Thip Thip Thip..Don't ask

Right, I'm going for a massage today at a whopping killer cost of $70. Mother of god. That woman is so PAYING for this.

That's nearly $4000 a year if I go every week. Crap. This is going to be costly..for ICBC, anyway.

So, news. I've decided to go vegetarian again. I can't keep eating meat and feeling bad about it. Also, I'm curious to see what happens when I apply some of the Atkins principles to vegetarian living. So just eating protein based things like eggs and soy and fish and fruits and veg. And this way I'm allowed sugar etc. I can have waffles once in a while. Because with Atkins, you're eating all this high fat food, which works, but only if you don't eat too many carbs.

When you eat too many carbs, your body starts to store all the high fat foods you're eating. So it backfires when you cheat.

Anyway, I think this will work for me. I also remember reading in an eat for your blood type book thing that my blood type should be vegetarian. So there.

Now I just have to get re-used to soy so I stop farting.

"I go through all this
before you wake up
so I can be happier
to be safe again with you"

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter