Mar. 01, 2003 - 4:40 p.m.
Throught the ringer, came out clean - 37 Days

Man, I am havin a day alright.

It's been a rollercoaster ride since I got up this morning. So many things are changing so fast and so drastically that it's hard to keep up and it's hard to stay sane. There are good things chaning to bad, and bad things changing to good, but I'm pleased to say that more bad things are changing to good than the other way around.

I feel funny inside. It's not last night's dinner. I think it's due to a certain someone who has turned my upside down world right side up. I'm a schizo. I'm just scared that in two months you'll be reading my diary again and it'll say all kinds of doom and gloom and that my life has fallen apart again, only this time it's for good.

Sigh. Could I stop being a freak please?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Brown cordurouy skirt, black racing stripe top thing, beetlejuice knee socks and mary janes
Sounds Like:
the end of little shop of horrors, which is playing in the theatre where i work
Feels Like:
I've been through the wringer and come out clean

2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter