Jun. 06, 2004 - 10:48 a.m.
Toga Toga Toga

By now, he'll have proposed to her. I wonder if she said yes.

Party last night, toga style, for my birthday and Tfr's. I was very drunk. May very well still be.

It's my birthday. Togaaaaaa!


Our Cakie Cakerton


Hotties


More Hotties


If Caesar was alive, you'd be chained to an oar.


I say, is that a lime in his mouth?


OK Who brought the naked guy from Florence?


Flannel togas, they're the next big thing, you know...


This grapefruit confounds me


When Romans were scottish


Mere Mortals? I think not!


God of Biceps


You know, she's drunk. You know that right?


A good party. A party that I was dreading out of feeling horrid. But once again, my friends came through and reminded me what's most important in life, and that I am loved, no matter what I think.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
comic books
Sounds Like:
nothing now. head sore
Feels Like:
neck sore..why? Bohemian Rhapsody

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter