Aug. 07, 2003 - 4:10 p.m.
Transformed Meanings

It's incredible how things that at the very least moved you at some point in your life for another reason, can suddenly become that much more poignant and meaningful, can suddenly be exactly what you're going through.

I just re-read the lyrics of "The Scientist" by Cold Play, and I almost died. It seems it could be about Jackrabbit and I in SPECIFIC.

The lyrics are HERE.

Also a quote I found earlier "Because of what you are, you are essential to my happiness." I almost keeled over.

But the song. The song. I couldn't believe that one of my favourite songs could suddenly be so exactly about my life.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Speaker, yeah yeah
Sounds Like:
The Scientist - Cold Play
Feels Like:
Things come full circle and can mean so much

1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter