Feb. 19, 2004 - 8:44 a.m.
Traveling Dreams. It's a sign.

I had traveling dreams last night again. That means it's time to make a major change in my life. In the dream I just up and flew to amsterdam and for some reason was able to drive from amsterdam to paris to england all in one route. I ended up in England looking for a temp agency. I got directions to one from a woman at the gas station.

The driver of the car was Paul, the director of the last film I did, the stressful one.

He wasn't fun to drive with either. I love my dream version of Europe, it's always so strange. In Paris, the Eiffel tower was barely itself, and there were great shiny highways with strange lights and covers over them, odd. Very space age. Like Europe in 1000 years or something. I don't know. It certainly isn't like the real thing because everything is so small and tightly packed over there, but in my dreams it's all expansive and vast and reaching for miles in the distance.

Also odd.

I just had a funny experience coming into the office this morning. I was about to step onto an elevator, and a very attractive young man was stepping off. Our eyes met and we smiled a little, and as I was stepping onto the elevator, I turned back to look at him and he was turning back to look at me! haha. He was checking out my boots then saw that I was looking too and our eyes met for a breif second again. And then it was over!

I laughed all the way up to the office. (after going down to the first floor because in my haste and checking out-ness, I got on an elevator that was going down. Always the classy one ain'tcha A?)

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter