Jun. 26, 2003 - 11:22 a.m.
Turn that fucking radio off

I forgot to talk about my dream the other morning. I was awakened by my clockradio, which is tuned to a horrible station, CFOX, with Larry and Willy, who are actually kinda funny. But I fell back asleep with the radio still on and in my dream I was at work in a mall at a hair salon, I think it was the old Raymonds, and I had this radio with me, but i couldn't shut it off. I was unplugging it and switching off all the switches and it still wouldn't shut off. I turned the volume down all the way but it still remained loud and wouldn't go quieter.

So I got out a screw driver and began to unscrew everything and take it apart and it STILL wouldn't shut off. At this point, I was supposed to be at work in the salon and everyone was getting angry with me and all the customers were looking at me funny because of this damn radio. Finally I woke up and realized I had overslept, through Larry and Willy's yammering, and had fifteen minutes to get my ass to the bus.

What a trip.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter