Sept. 16, 2003 - 1:19 p.m.
Twice dammit, I'm not a bedamned pin cushion

Whooeee. Blood test day. Took them two tries. I now have one little round bandaid on my left elbow crook and one on my right hand. I'm a freak!

The nurse was like "you have no blood in your arms woman!" hehe.

Glad that's over. So I have a roommate. Starting in Mid October. I'm not totally sure how I feel about it. I like Helen a lot, she's great, we have similar life goals and health aspirations, but I like my space. MY space. I'm going to have to be careful how I view this. She's paying me, it's her space too. Sigh. Well, it's $400. extra a month plus half the phone bill and half the hydro. The cable I'm still going to pay because I'm the only one with a computer and we have no cable TV. Not going to get it either. She's got a DVD played YESSSSSS. And a Stereo. YESSS.

The only trouble is, how am I going to get all my stuff, which currently takes up two rooms, into one room? I have no idea. sigh. Maybe I should try to sell one of the futons? Ack.

Feeling pretty good today. I have choir tonight, that should be fun. I skipped it last week. Sigh, messing around already. Bad me.

OH, I just got back in touch with a girl I went to highschool with. The Krok. I guess I'll call her that since her name is pretty distinctive. It's a long story which I'll tell another time. But she's not changed too much. Still kinda shrill voice, and talks a lot. But she means well I think.

Anyway. That was interesting.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
David Copperfield is FINISHED YES YES YES. And it ended just like I thought it should.
Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter