May. 28, 2004 - 9:49 a.m.
Two Down...

Can I alienate everyone in one weekend? Let's try.

Tromley forgot my birthday. He's going away with his girlfriend because he's spent too much time with me and she's feeling sad.

Fair. Very. I can't argue with this. But my reaction is a huge indication.

I'm really hurt. And it means that I can't be friends with him. Not now, at least. I just can't. I am torturing myself. It's just my fear of hurting someone else.

I want so much to look after myself, but I feel like I would hurt him if I told him to go away. And I don't want to hurt him. But I guess I have to. Because I'm really really hurting. And I can't live like this, it's not fair.

So it's done then, I did it, and I mean it for now. It's done.

Two down, how many more to go?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
nothing
Sounds Like:
Postal Service - National Anthem
Feels Like:
I can't express the pain in words

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter