Apr. 22, 2004 - 12:36 p.m.
You're not allowed, you're uninvited

I miss a med ONE DAY and my world falls apart. How does one NOT become dependent on this shit?

I'm ready to freak right out at the moment and it's a combination of things that are causing it.

I'm eating chocolate like it's going out of style.

I'm going out of style. There's so much shit stored up in here, I don't know what it is.

Maybe it's because I met Jana, Tromley's ex? She told him "I don't know why you're hung up on me, she's gorgeous" or something to that effect. I didn't think they suited each other, but I still drove myself crazy.

I'm driving myself crazy. When do friendships and self preservation switch roles?

I mean, wait that didn't make sense. I mean when is it ok for a friendship to become second to yourself?

What happens to me in a year? What happens to me when I've finally removed everyone from my life that I've felt caused me trouble only to find that there's no one left?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Alanis Morisette - Uninvited
Feels Like:
heart hurts. Fuuuuuuccckk.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter