Feb. 28, 2003 - 12:43 p.m.
The Waiting Game - 38 Days

Sha Hokay.

I tell you evryting okee?

I have a super full belly right now. I had a huge bowl of veggie soup for lunch, and it's not any bigger than what I usually have, but I had such a late breakfast that I guess there wasn't enough room.

Wow, a whole paragraph for that.

My ankle is still messed up, though I'm able to work out, so I went this week. Good me. As an addendum to yesterdays entry, I'd like to mention that going to the gym is to become one of my priorities again. It's been a big part of my life, I love it, and I just get so lazy and wrapped up. I lack a certain gene that says, "Go to the gym, you're paying for it". My problem is, if I don't go almost every day, I stop going. It's stupid. I have to get into a routine.

AHCKLSDNOC I have an itchy back, o o o o and it's in that spot I can't quite reach dammit. o o o o o o Shit. Ahhhh, yet another use for chopsticks. (I keep some in my drawer for sushi days - guess I'll have to wash em now).

Hey, yesterday market my two months as a vegetarian milestone. Yay me, yet again.

I'm so drained. I've been up late so often this week, and not nearly as late as someone I know. And now we're all sick from lack of sleep, which sucks.

You know what is agony? Waiting. For someone like me, who's often rather impatient, especially when it comes to anticipating happiness and pleasure, it's bloody death. Time slows to half its speed, and stops to smell the roses. My roses, however, are 38 days in the future. Damn that's a long time. In the grand scheme of life, though, I guess it's not really. I mean, there are what, 365 days in a year. This is only 38 of them. And how many years do I have altogether to live? Approximately 80 lets say. So that's rouhgly 19345 days left in my life. This is only 38. Which means that I'll have 19307 days left to spend in happiness, glory and contentment, just by waiting 38. I can do this.

I can.

Really.

OGOD PLEASE SOMEONE KILL ME OR INVENT A TIME MACHINE FOR GOD'S SAKE PLEEEASE.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
black cordurouy pants, red boots, black zippered fleece hoody thing without a hoody, with white stripes on the sleeves
Sounds Like:
Sigur Ros - Hun Jord
Feels Like:
I'm a stuffed haggis ready to burst, minus the lungs, heart and kidneys.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter