Jun. 15, 2004 - 4:09 p.m.
Walk away, sister, walk away

I don't like to be lied to. I don't like to have the truth kept from me. I don't like to be made out to be an idiot or some kind of fool. But these three things have happened to me today.

I'm angry. I'm really angry. And I'm done. There is a friendship that is no longer worth it to me anymore. It's no longer worth my love and energy and efforts. Think whatever you guys want, but I'm not the 'nice girl' anymore. I am pissed off, and I want to stay pissed off, and I want to say fuck off and enjoy your fucking life without me because you don't deserve me in it one fucking bit. You don't deserve my compassion or my understanding or my blessing or whatever it is you think you want from me.

It's not yours to have and it never will be.

It's done.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter