Jan. 09, 2003 - 9:38 a.m.
Wanna Know Stuff

Hey! I've had a total of 5000 pageviews as of yesterday! There's a landmark number woo woo.

I wanted to know a few things about my readers.

I've noticed that one of the hosts that visits here often has "sfu" in it. Who reads me that's from Simon Fraser Uni? As that's in my city! It's these little things I've noticed that make me curious about all of you.

Sooo, where's everyone from?

How did you find my diary?

Ahhh shit, maybe I should just make a survey?? Ok. I'm making a survey right now.

OK here's the address of my SURVEY called Wanaknowstuf. So fill it out and let me know what your overall impression of my diary and me is. Thanks you guys! Just a sidenote: from my survey called "spoon" I found that it's pretty much split down the middle how many people can see those damn magic eye pictures. Dammit! I was hoping for a majority of no's so that we can have them banned or something ridiculous like that. No go! Oh well, I'll just keep suffering. byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter