Jun. 10, 2004 - 2:26 p.m.
however weak i might be

It's amazing how many people were angry about me hanging out with Tromley last night. Well, I guess there weren't tons, but I got a bit of a stern talking to today. The standard of opinion from this source is that he's a lying sonofabitch, he's full of shit, and no matter what he says, it doesn't change the fact that he proposed to somebody else on the weekend, not to mention that I am going to start looking like the bad guy trying to break them up. The suggestion was to cut my losses before it's too late.

My answer was this:

Yeah I know. You're right in a lot of ways, the principle remains the same. I am going nowhere with him. I am getting over him slowly as it may be but it's happening.

I'm just kinda afloat right now, neither here nor there, I care very little about a lot of things at the moment, and too much about a select few. My balance is all out of whack and I'm just trying to muddle through this as best I can. I am not good at destroying connections, and the connection with Tromley is REALLY strong. So I just have to do the best I can, however weak it might be.


i promise it's real

explodingdog

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter