Oct. 03, 2002 - 9:12 a.m.
Another Weird Dream

Been having crazy dreams again. WHOO. I dreamed that I was the oldest girl in a group of schoolgirls and we were run by a little headmistress, but we needed facilities so we joined with a school of all boys and this horrible big headmaster. He was pretty mean, and none of the old staff liked our new headmistress, they were jealous of her. So the paymaster wrote her two cheques accidentally on purpose, and then accused her of cashing both of them and demanding that she pay them 1500 pounds. Her actual real paycheque was only for around 400 pounds and she was horribly upset. We were all dressed in servants outfits because we were women and it seemed to be the Victorian era so we were automatically assumed to be servant types as well as students. But we had no work to do so we were all swimming fully clothed in a freezing cold river/pool. This was when the headmistress came out and showed us these cheques. I noticed that there were no bank stamps on them so they obviously hadn't been cashed...and went to speak to the headmaster. I was calm about it, he was calm about it and believed me, but still said that our headmistress had to go, and now so did I. I had a dog's face and long blond shiny hair. Then later, I saw him and ran up to show him that the false cheque had been torn up and he wouldn't acknowledge me, but he was staring at me nonstop, every opportunity he had, since I suspect that he was in love with me. Dirty old man.

Yeah this is all from my sicko mind. Nice one.

I have a date tonight with a guy a hardly know. Should be interesting. I'm not all that excited about it, but it will be cool to have a little attention from a guy who doesn't make me want to cry and punch him and binge eat pizza.

My cousin is also coming over tonight for dinner just before my date, and she's bringing her one.five year old son Elias with her, who is the most hilarious kid I've ever seen. He's so funny, he cracks himself up all the time, and in doing so, cracks up everyone around him. So much personality, he's TOTALLY my relative. He has a foot fetish! He likes to play with "piggies", espectially mine. SO FUNNY.

Alright enough. How are all you kids doing? Drop me a note or something, fill me in!

LOVE!

"if you think, I'm a loser, well you suck cause you know I ain't nothin, but a user. push the little daisies and make em come up" (no meaning attached, just like the song)

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter