Aug. 06, 2004 - 9:18 p.m.
avant la dorm de beaute. what french?

Another busy day full of wedding fun. I'm a loser. I forgot to get wrapping paper for Karin's gift. So I haven't wrapped it. I'm an idiot. I don't know what to do other than wrap it in Christmas paper. Yeah.

So ummmmmmm

We had our finger and toenails done today. I was forced to wear pink. Witness my bridesmaid toes in my bridesmaid shoes.



They're not as bad as I thought they would be. They actually look kinda cute. What's weird is that my feel really really look like GIRL feet. Eep.

So I had a chat conversation with the wedding fling from Nonie and Chris's wedding. We joked a bit etc. He really has potential to be a fantastic guy. He's just gotta get out of his early 20's. He's inquisitive, intelligent, can put two and two together. He's starting to get a clue about the difference between girls with substance and girls with hot asses. I can't wait to know him when he's 27. Well, I can't wait to know him now. Perhaps we can have a kind of weird fling while I wait for him to grow up? Cuz..damn. He's REALLY hot. And he swings me on hammocks.

I like the hot smart guys. So rare, so rare. I know. I'm a hypocrite. Shoot me.

I, at this very moment, have rags tied into my hair to make the ends curly, ala 1930's.



Notice the pink manicured fingernail, the ring my father gave my mother when she became pregnant with me, and the small simple fact that I am actually in bed as I write this.

Fun stuff, this laptop. I'm listening to my favourite sing-a-long mix and preparing for my beauty sleep. Excellent.

Have a great weekend guys, I'm not sure if I'll have time to update again until sunday evening.

Wish me luck in my green.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter