Oct. 30, 2003 - 2:15 p.m.
What to wear for Halloween GAH

Options for Halloween costume:

Ligeia - A character from EA Poe's short story of the same name. Click the link for the story.

Lara Croft - kind of a cop out, but I have most of the costume, just not the guns. Click link for photo.

Samara or Sadako from the Ring or Ringu. Again. clicko the linkos.

Any other suggestions? What do you guys think? The white dress I would have to make, which might take more time than I have but if I can't get the guns for LC, then I might have to do the little girl mary janes thing. Although last year I did the similar little girl mary janes thing doing American McGee's Alice.. Gah. Not sure if I have the thighs for Lara Croft either. Bah.

Ok well let me know what oyu guys think or if you have any other suggestions for me.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


3 fussbugets said...



Site Meter