Nov. 26, 2002 - 11:27 a.m.
And...WHEEEEEEEEE

WOW. I'm tired. My back is sore in a whole bunch of places that Kelly tried to massage and instead bruised horribly, hey is it sunny out? what colour is that pie. Why is there pie in here, why is the sky blue, wow I have a hole in my new sweater already, those shoes are certainly black, wow, it's almost lunch time I wonder what I'll have to eat, hey did I remember to feed my cats, I need to go the bathroom, I went already this morning, but I need to go again, what is this song I'm listening to, do you smell something? I have some scissors, they're pretty sharp, I heard Dairy Queen is having a promotion I'm out of water, garfield sure is fat do you have any more paper I'm out I had a paper cut last week did you hear that noise?

This ADHD moment has been brought to you by a crisp cold can of Coca-cola.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter