Sept. 13, 2002 - 12:28 p.m.
work wanking?

I've noticed that there is a little spot below my left ear and a little bit behind it that is exceptionally soft. If I touch it with my fingertips, I can feel it halfway down my back. I have a little layer of downy hair there (BLOND! hair) so I can feel something touching my neck without actually full force touching it. Chris never touched me there. I need someone who is going to touch me there, and find all the other soft places that are not obvious.

So does this equate masturbating at work if I sit here and pet my neck? What a dirty birdie.

I bit my cheek exceptionally hard, now there's a little nubbin and I'm going to keep biting it for a week.

I have an audition tonight for a character that talks to cows.

Wish me luck...

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


4 fussbugets said...



Site Meter