May. 30, 2003 - 2:47 p.m.
Yadda Yadda

I want a puppy.

Anyway, I have no work to do, it's driving me mental. The only project I have is to go through our website and read it all and see what needs updating. AUGH. How fucking boring is that. It's all insurance and crap. BAH.

Since I can't have sugar anymore, and I can't have aspartame, that pretty much rules out ALL soda pops for me. EXCEPT. I've acquired a taste for soda water and lemon. Simple, refreshing when cold and with a hint of flavour. How clever of me.

I'm so pathetic. I have to wait until 10:30 to see my boy tonight and I just can't wait that long, I'm sorry! I want this day to zoooom by and it's just not going to is it. Dammit.

Tomorrow night: Fetish Party. I'll try to take photos.. and then an Era Party after at Bacchus's house. I don't know how I'm going to mix the two because I'd like to just wear one outfit if I could, but it doesn't look like I can. Unless I can convince them that everyone wears fetish in the future. I also am not sure about how much I want Kelly (Bacchus) and Kirin and those guys to see my nipples...hee hee. But what the heck, they'll all be drunk anyway, they probably won't be able to see straight enough to focus long enough to see my nipples.

I haven't been to a fetish party in a while, and you can't hear shit in there, and the music isn't all that great, but what the heck, it'll be fun anyway.

I wonder if I can convince the Lawyer to come, wear army pants and boots, his idtags and nothing else...YUM.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter